Office locations

Global PMI Partners can provide M&A consulting services all over the world through our extensive network of Partners and Associates. You can see the countries where we have experience of delivering projects here. To find and contact a specific Partner see the list below, or if you’d like to see our office locations on Google Maps please click here.

AustriaComeniusgasse 8/20, A-1170, WienLocal Partner:
Günther Jauck
+43 664 25 73 744
guenther@gpmip.com
BelgiumBeukenlaan 91, B-9051 Ghent, BelgiumLocal Partner:
Christophe Van Gampelaere
+32 496 084 089
christophe@gpmip.com
Canada396 – 11 Avenue SW, Suite 1030, Calgary, AB CanadaLocal Partner:
Sue Frerichs
+1 403-589-3610
sue.frerichs@gpmip.com
China6 Fuchengmen Outer Street, Beijing, 100037Local Partner:
Robert Yu
+86 132 6010 5831
robert@gpmip.com
ColombiaAvenida Calle 72 # 6-30, Bogotá, Colombia Local Partner:
Yolanda Fadul
+57 1 2120735
yolanda.fadul@gpmip.com
France27 Avenue de l’Opéra, 75001, ParisLocal Partner:
Gilles Ourvoie
+33 (0) 782 178 021
gilles@gpmip.com
IsraelMohaliver 134, YahudLocal Partner:
Eitan Grosbard
+972 54 808 9555
guenther@gpmip.com
ItalyVia Crema, 28 20135 MilanoLocal Partner:
Sergio Bruno
+39 335 75 18 572
sergio@gpmip.com
Japan3-19-16, Minami-Azabu, Minato-ku, TokyoLocal Partners:
Hitoshi Yoshida
Masaki Yamamoto
+81-90-6020-8388
hitoshi@gpmip.com
masaki@gpmip.com
NetherlandsSchutsluis 6, 1186 ZE AmstelveenLocal Partners:
Anirvan Sen
+31 649 133 170
anirvan@gpmip.com
SwedenMolinvägen 21, 168 50 Bromma, StockholmLocal Partner:
Michael Holm
+46-768 67 0777
michaelh@gpmip.com
United KingdomLiberty House, 222 Regent Street, London W1B 5TRLocal Partner:
Andrew Scola
+44 7764 235 220
andrew@gpmip.com
United States
- Atlanta
3330 Cumberland Blvd., Atlanta, GA 30339Local Partner:
Scott Whitaker
+1 770-933-6279
scott@gpmip.com
United States
- San Fransisco
201 Spear Street, San Francisco, CA 94105Local Partner:
Stefan Hofmeyer
+1 415 738-8109 x168
stefan@gpmip.com



GPMIP Contact us
Send
GPMIP UK Contact Andrew
Send
GPMIP Sweden Contact Michael
Send
GPMIP USA Contact Scott & Stefan
Send
GPMIP Belgium Contact Christophe
Send
GPMIP Israel Contact Eitan
Send
GPMIP France Contact Gilles
Send
GPMIP Austria Contact Günther
Send
GPMIP Japan Contact Hitoshi
Send
GPMIP Japan Contact Masaki
Send
GPMIP China Contact Robert
Send
GPMIP USA Contact Scott
Send
GPMIP Italy Contact Sergio
Send
GPMIP USA Contact Stefan
Send
Send
GPMIP Netherlands Contact Anirvan
Send
GPMIP Colombia Contact Yolanda
Send
GPMIP Canada Contact Sue
Send