Austria


Belgium


France


Germany


Italy


Sweden


United Kingdom

Günther Jauck

Comeniusgasse 8/20,
A-1170,
Wien

+43 664 25 73 744

guenther@gpmip.com

Learn more about Guenther


Christophe Van Gampelaere

Beukenlaan 91,
B-9051,
Ghent

+32 496 084 089

christophe@gpmip.com

Learn more about Christophe


Gilles Ourvoie

27 Avenue de l’Opéra,
75001,
Paris

+33 (0) 782 178 021

gilles@gpmip.com

Learn more about Gilles


Thomas Kessler

Ubierstr. 83,
D-53173,
Bonn

+49-172 255 97 88

thomas@gpmip.com

Learn more about Thomas


Sergio Bruno

Via Crema, 28
20135
Milano

+39 335 75 18 572

sergio@gpmip.com

Learn more about Sergio


Michael Holm

Molinvägen 21,
168 50 Bromma,
Stockholm

+46-768 67 0777

michaelh@gpmip.com

Learn more about Michael


Andrew Scola

Liberty House,
222 Regent Street, London
W18 5TR

+44 7764 235 220

andrew@gpmip.com

Learn more about Andrew








Atlanta


 San Francisco

Scott Whitaker

3330 Cumberland Blvd. | Suite 500
Atlanta, GA  30339

Mobile: +1 404-431-7508
Office: +1 770-933-6279

scott@gpmip.com

Learn more about Scott


Stefan Hofmeyer

201 Spear Street, Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA  94105

+1 415 738-8109 x168

stefan@gpmip.com

Learn more about Stefan



Australia


China


Japan


Japan

Steve Coote

PO Box 5624,
GCMC Qld 9726

+61 412 148 428

steve@gpmip.com

Learn more about Steve


Robert Yu

6 Fuchengmen Outer Street | Suite 400
Xicheng District,
Beijing, 
100037

+86 189 1186 0899

robert@gpmip.com

Learn more about Robert


Makoto Ideno

3-19-16,
Minami-Azabu, Minato-ku,
Tokyo

+81 70 5078 6731

makoto@gpmip.com

Learn more about Makoto


Masaki Yamamoto

3-19-16,
Minami-Azabu, Minato-ku,
Tokyo

+81-90-6020-8388

masaki@gpmip.com

Learn more about Masaki





Israel

Eitan Grosbard

Mohaliver 134,
Yahud

+972 54 808 9555

eitan@gpmip.com

Find out more about Eitan


GPMIP Contact us
Send
GPMIP UK Contact Andrew
Send
GPMIP Sweden Contact Michael
Send
GPMIP USA Contact Scott & Stefan
Send
GPMIP Belgium Contact Christophe
Send
GPMIP Israel Contact Eitan
Send
GPMIP France Contact Gilles
Send
GPMIP Austria Contact Günther
Send
GPMIP Japan Contact Hitoshi
Send
GPMIP Japan Contact Masaki
Send
GPMIP China Contact Robert
Send
GPMIP USA Contact Scott
Send
GPMIP Italy Contact Sergio
Send
GPMIP USA Contact Stefan
Send
Send
GPMIP France Contact Orlane
Send
GPMIP Colombia Contact Yolanda
Send
GPMIP Canada Contact Sue
Send