GPMIP global locations

Global PMI Partners provides M&A Integration services with locations all over the world through our extensive network of Partners and Associates.

Contact a specific Partner from the list below.

Benelux
Beukenlaan 91, B-9051 Ghent, Belgium
Local Partner:
Christophe Van Gampelaere
+32 496 084 089
christophe@gpmip.com
Canada
Bow Valley Square 2, #3300, 205 5th Ave SW, Calgary, AB Canada T2P 2V7
Local Partner:
Sue Frerichs
+1 403-589-3610
sue.frerichs@gpmip.com
China
6 Fuchengmen Outer Street, Beijing, 100037
Local Partner:
Robert Yu
+86 132 6010 5831
robert.yu@gpmip.com
France
27 Avenue de l’Opéra, 75001, Paris
Local Partner:
Gilles Ourvoie
+33 (0) 782 178 021
gilles.ourvoie@gpmip.com
Italy
Via Crema, 28 20135 Milano
Local Partner:
Sergio Bruno
+39 335 75 18 572
sergio.bruno@gpmip.com
Nordics
Molinvägen 21, 168 50 Bromma, Stockholm
Local Partner:
Michael Holm
+46-768 67 0777
michael.holm@gpmip.com
United Kingdom – London
Liberty House, 222 Regent Street, London W1B 5TR
Local Partner:
Andrew Scola
+44 7764 235 220
andrew.scola@gpmip.com
United Kingdom – London
Liberty House, 222 Regent Street, London W1B 5TR
Local Partner:
Chris Charlton
+44 7710 326 510
chris.charlton@gpmip.com
United States – Atlanta
3330 Cumberland Blvd., Atlanta, GA 30339
Local Partner:
Scott Whitaker
+1 404-431-7508
scott.whitaker@gpmip.com
United States – San Francisco
201 Spear Street, San Francisco, CA 94105
Local Partner:
Stefan Hofmeyer
+1 415 738-8109 x168
stefan.hofmeyer@gpmip.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience with our website. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more on how we use information collected, please see our Privacy Policy.