GPMIP global locations

Global PMI Partners provides M&A Integration services all over the world through our extensive network of Partners and Associates.

Contact a specific Partner from the list below.

Belgium
Beukenlaan 91, B-9051 Ghent, Belgium
Local Partner:
Christophe Van Gampelaere
+32 496 084 089
christophe@gpmip.com
Canada
Bow Valley Square 2, #3300, 205 5th Ave SW, Calgary, AB Canada T2P 2V7
Local Partner:
Sue Frerichs
+1 403-589-3610
sue.frerichs@gpmip.com
China
6 Fuchengmen Outer Street, Beijing, 100037
Local Partner:
Robert Yu
+86 132 6010 5831
robert@gpmip.com
France
27 Avenue de l’Opéra, 75001, Paris
Local Partner:
Gilles Ourvoie
+33 (0) 782 178 021
gilles@gpmip.com
Italy
Via Crema, 28 20135 Milano
Local Partner:
Sergio Bruno
+39 335 75 18 572
sergio@gpmip.com
Sweden
Molinvägen 21, 168 50 Bromma, Stockholm
Local Partner:
Michael Holm
+46-768 67 0777
michaelh@gpmip.com
United Kingdom
Liberty House, 222 Regent Street, London W1B 5TR
Local Partner:
Andrew Scola
+44 7764 235 220
andrew@gpmip.com
United States – Atlanta
3330 Cumberland Blvd., Atlanta, GA 30339
Local Partner:
Scott Whitaker
+1 404-431-7508
scott@gpmip.com
United States – San Francisco
201 Spear Street, San Francisco, CA 94105
Local Partner:
Stefan Hofmeyer
+1 415 738-8109 x168
stefan@gpmip.com